Unbelievable.  Not only is his maybe our least informed President, now that he has the job he doesn’t want it! (The sad thing its it shows as he enters a room tells a few jokes and forgets to sign the Executive Order he organized the whole event for.  Or when he allows the incompetence of a Sean Spicer to exist day after day.)

http://www.reuters.com/article/us-usa-trump-100days-idUSKBN17U0CA

“I loved my previous life. I had so many things going,” Trump told Reuters in an interview. “This is more work than in my previous life. I thought it would be easier.”

A wealthy businessman from New York, Trump assumed public office for the first time when he entered the White House on Jan. 20 after he defeated former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton in an upset.

I thought long and hard about what to write about this and it is just overwhelming as a Resistance member.  But I think Dawn says it best: “Image how hard it would be if he actually did his job!!!

For best humor, Robert says:  Playing golf every week-end is tough. particularly when your office is so far from the course.”  Mar al Largo.

For reality check, Debra says: “He should have thought about that before. He was so mad at Obama for roasting him, he wanted to prove he could get his job. But, now, I don’t think he can handle it. Maybe we won’t have to impeach him. Maybe he’ll quit.”

 

